top of page

[Review N°20] Ensnared by Sian B Claven


Auther : Sian B. Cleven

Title : Ensnared

Genra : Horror

Publisher : Self Publish

Published in : July 15th 2017

Page number : [Paperback: 194 pages/ PDF: 195 pages]

Format : Paperback/Kindle

Summary :

Nestled away in a farm, surrounded by a dead forest, Amari is about to embark on her greatest adventure, or her worst nightmare. Unknown to Amari the farmhouse that they have moved into holds a sad and dark history and she will need to do everything that she can to protect her family and the dreams they have for their new home.

My opinion :

An old-school horror story and I discribed it as a Page Turner !!!!!! It's not a n "over the top bloody" but more like a creepy and scary Horror which is something that I like !!!

First of all, I don't like spoiled child or people so it was a little hard fot me to deal with that but as the story goes she changed a little and became a little more mature lady, that's when I really enjoyed the character !!!!

Second, I usually am a person who pictures the scenes a lot and sometimes it's hard for me to imagine certain things and being scared is not a common thing so a big applaus to the author cause her story gave me chills !

it was well discribed, there were many diffrent factors such as witches, dark magic and spells, a ghost girl, entities in mirrors and so on !!! What an imagination !!!!! She has a lot to offer and I liked that, with a plot that kept me entertained and reading until the end !!!

But am I the only one who thought that the ending was sudden, and leaves me a hope for a sequel ???

And finally, I'll give this book a : 4.75/5 stars !!!!!!

Well here you go my dear Readers for this review, I hope you like it, feel free to comment and share it with your friend :DAnd follow me on Facebook, Instagram and tweeter :)

I'll see you at the bend of a shelf, love you all !!!!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page