top of page

[Review N°19] The Black Notebook by Isabelle Snow


Auther : Isabelle Snow

Title : The Black Notebook

Genra : Contemporary

Publisher : Inkitt

Published in : December 25, 2017

Page number : [Kindle : 391 pages]

Format : Kindle

My opinion :

*I read this ARC to give an honest review*

What a nice read I had, a simple YA book, with no inappropriate scenes or language, well written, and with strong characters, the author kept me guessing and I enjoy the twist at that end, it was a quick and light read as well !!! let's talk about the romance: both Seven and Colin grow from the beggining of the story and we got to see this, but I really liked how Seven changed and how she was enjoying life more and more while trying crazy things and ideas to get her notebook back, and I liked how we had some hints about colin's feelings for Seven but when he opened up and told her I was full of joy, it was a cute romance and I could'nt put the book down !!! I think for a contemporary book, this is a good one, YA and contemporary fans will enjoy it, and I'd like to read more of this author in the futur for sure !!!!

So I'll give this first book a : 4.75/5 stars !!!!!!

Well here you go my dear Readers for this review, I hope you like it, feel free to comment and share it with your friend :D

And follow me on Facebook, Instagram and tweeter :)

I'll see you at the bend of a shelf, love you all

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page